Defected Radio

Defected Records


Chart Positions

Music 83

Podcast from Defected Records


Audio: Radio Show 10th March

March 10th, 2014

Episode 109 of 303 episodes

Sam from Copyright presents the first part to the countdown of our Miami Most Rated Countdown. This week he runs through 30 - 16 and features tracks from Todd Terje, Kenny Dope, David August, Richy Ahmed, Henrik Schwarz and many more. For part 2 we have an exclusive guest mix from Sonny Fodera. It Locked! Dario D'Attis - The Good Old Days - Hive Audio Chopstick and johnjon - Pining Moon - Suol Todd Terje - Delorean Dynamite - Olsen Records Supernova feat Natalie Conway - Come With Me - Defected Alix Alvarez - Fayall (Argy Remix) - These Days Kenny Dope, Raheem Devaughn - I Got Rhythm (Kenny Dope 10th Anniversary Remix) - Dope Wax Detroit Swindle - Unfinished Business - Freerange Audiowhores - Facts (Noir's Raw Club Cut) - Lapsus Man Without A Clue - When I Play this Record - DFTD Larse - So Long (Nice7 Remix) - Noir David August - Epikur - Inner Visions Coyu - Salvation (Dennis Ferrer Remix) - Noir Andrea Oliva - Decomposing - DFTD Richy Ahmed feat Kevin Knapp - The Drums - Hot Creations Chasing Kurt - From The Inside (Henrik Schwarz) Defected

Featured Podcast