Defected Radio

Defected Records


Chart Positions

Music 83

Podcast from Defected Records


Audio: Radio Show 16th December

December 16th, 2013

Episode 97 of 303 episodes

This week it's part 2 of our Most Rated 2012 countdown. Stay tuned as Copyright run through our favourite tracks of the year from 32-17, including tracks from Deetron, Jimpster, Osunlade, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Omar S, The Martinez Brothers and many more. In for the guest mix we have Defected resident Sam Divine. Keep it locked! TRACKLISTING 16TH DECEMBER 33. Copyright feat Donea'O - My Desire (Jullian Gomes Remix) 32. Santos Resiak - A Better Light (Martinez Brothers Remix) 31. Deetron feat Ben Westbeech - The Rhythm (Karizma's Kaytronik Wiv'em Remix) 30. Chris Malinchak - So Good To Me 29. Tooth Faeries - Dust N Ashes (Crooked Ashes Mix) 28. Jimpster - These Times (Dixon's Retouch) 27. Terence Parker feat Reno Ka - Finally (Louie Vega's Ritual Mix) 26. Romanthony - Bring U Up (PBR Streetgang Remix) 25. Close feat Joe Dukie - My Way (Dusky Remix) 24. Agoria - Scala 23. Chasing Kurt - From The Inside 22. Motor City Drum Ensemble - Send A Prayer Part 1 21. Gotsome - Bassline 20. Osunlade - Dionne 19. Omar S - That Shit Baby 18. Ten Walls - Gotham 17. Imany - You Will Never Know (Oliver $ Remix)

Featured Podcast