Defected Radio

Defected Records


Chart Positions

Music 83

Podcast from Defected Records


Audio: Radio Show 9th September

September 10th, 2013

Episode 83 of 303 episodes

To celebrate the release of their new Chatsworth Sound EP, we welcome Huxley and Shenoda into the hotseat for a special take-over show - with music from Adesse, Deetron, Breach, Justin Jay, Pusherman, Trevino and many more. Huxley and Shenoda have also provided an exclusive guest mix for part 2. Keep it locked. Adesse - Baayi - Prime Numbers Trevino - Another Lifetime - The Nothing Special Justin Jay - Coldwater - Culprit LA Doomwork - Red Lips (A Lister Remix) - Street King Deetron - Count On Me - Aus Celsius - Thirds and Fourths - Madtech MOST RATED TRACK Breach feat Andreya Triana - Everything You Never Had - Atlantic/Ninja Tune ALBUM OF THE WEEK - Mr G - Retrospective Mr G - Hear Me Out Huxley and Shenoda - Premier - Defected Trumpet and Badman - Bang Dis - Hot Haus Recs Adeva - Don't Think About It - Distinctive Mauro Picotto and Ricardo Ferri - Bespoke - (Julian Chaptal Remix) - Break New Soil Recordings Pusherman - Alysias theme - WRHS Music FOR THE LOVE OF HOUSE The Dub Monsters - Waiting

Featured Podcast