Drum&BassArena Podcast



Welcome to the official Drum&BassArena Podcast, hosted by The Risky (founder of Drum&BassArena). Every week he selects the biggest upfront drum&bass tracks from the worldwide drum&bass scene. Plus there's a weekly competition, classic tracks from the vaults and unsigned artists get an airing. Essential drum&bass listening! -- It's All Good...


D&BA : The Risky Presents Future Sounds (#253)

May 2nd, 2013

Episode 504 of 578 episodes

The Risky present Future Sounds. An upfront look a todays Drum & Bass. This week, new tracks from Loadstar, Ed Rush & Optical, Dose, MC Fate, Serum & Bladerunner and more. This weeks competition is on with extra goodies on offer. The Risky Presents Future Sounds (#253) Loadstar - Scorpio (Future Perfect LP) (RAM Records) Ed Rush & Optical (Feat. Ryme Tyme) – Long Stay (Virus) Dose - What Lies Within (SGN:LTD) InsideInfo & Mefjus – Mythos (Virus) Loadstar – Don’t Wanna Be Alone (Future Perfect LP) (RAM Records) Zero Method – Groundbreaker (Groundbreaker EP) (Redlight Records) DBRUK & Mtwn – Shrapnel (Dispatch Ltd) COMPETITION – Win A Drum&BassArena T-Shirt & Sticker pack! Need For Mirrors – Dead Wood (Logarithmic LP) (Flexout Audio) Stranjah – Assassinz Redux (Architecture Recordings) Lenzman – Broken Dreams (Makoto Remix) (Metalheadz) MC Fats, Serum & Bladerunner - Inner Soul (V Records) Callide – Inferno (System Shock Recordings) Supreme Being - Fungus (Image Muzik)

Featured Podcast