Hospital Records Podcast

Hospital Records


Hospital Records' Award winning podcast, hosted by London Elektricity. Bringing you the hottest upfront Jungle and Drum and Bass and Dubstep dubs, unsigned tunes and fast soul from the UK-based label. Featuring all the news from the world of Hospital, High Contrast, Cyantific, Nu:Tone, Camo and Krooked, Q Project, Logistics, Danny Byrd, Mistabishi, Netsky, Subwave, Med School, S.P.Y, CLS, Fracture, Neptune, Randomer, Trisector, Bop, Icicle, MC Wrec and Landslide, plus the people who have remixed for Hospital including Photek, Dillinja, D.Kay, Bugz In The Attic, Mr. Scruff, Calibre, Makoto, etc. Whilst filling you in on our sensational Hospitality club nights, which have featured special guests Goldie, Randall, Zinc, Commix, Craggz and Parallel Forces, Andy C, Marky, Krust, Die, Clipz, Heist, Roni Size, LTJ Bukem, Matrix & Futurebound, Marcus Intalex, Doc Scott, DJ Lee, Total Science, Annie Mac, Klute, Friction, Subfocus, Fabio, Grooverider, Flight, L Double, Bailey, Nicky Blackmarket, Bryan G, Mampi Swift, Skream, Benga, Rusko, Chase and Status, Noisia, N-Type, Brookes Brothers, Blame, Fresh Plus bringing you all the big tracks from the scene- Ram, Metalheadz, Shogun, lifted, Soul:R, BBK, UKF etc. Also big love to the forum support we receive from Dogs on Acid, Drum and Bass Arena. Thank you for supporting us and helping us win best podcast at the BT Digital Music Awards three years consecutively! Please Head To http://www.hospitalrecords.com/


Hospital Podcast 278 with Royalston

October 27th, 2015

Episode 127 of 192 episodes

Royalston ‘People On The Ground’ (feat. Hannah Joy) Delta Heavy ‘The World Is Yours’ Royalston ‘Sunburnt In Malaysia’ (feat. LyfLyk) Amos ‘Crabs Stance’ Royalston ‘Scalps’ Enei ‘No Fear’ (feat. Riya) Royalston ‘The Wrath Of Mr Sparkles’ Microfunk Crab ‘Nebula’ Enter Shikari ‘Interlude’ (The Erised’s remix) Royalston ‘Lucien’ Nu:Logic ‘Start Again’ (feat. S.P.Y) London Elektricity ‘U Gotta Be Crazy’ (Enei remix) Rockwell ‘Full Circle’ Nu:Tone ‘Lightning’ Quadrant, Kid Hops & Iris ‘Seasick’ Royalston ‘Ask Me’ Enei ‘Promethius VIP’ Royalston ‘Blight Mamba’ Dimension ‘Whip Slap’ Dizz1 ‘We Go Riding’ (Royalston remix) Royalston ‘The Depths’ New Blood ‘Worries In The Dance’ (Ivy Lab remix) Skeptical ‘Delusions of grandure’ Royalston ‘Hidden From The Light’ London Elektricity ‘Phase Us’ Om Unit ‘Grey Skies Over Chicago’ Enei ‘Just One Look’ (feat. Charli Brix) Sugizo ‘Metaphyscial missing’ (Grooverider remix) Royalston ‘XOR’ Royalston ‘Don’t Give Me Up’ (Pearse Hawkins & Emily Harkness)

Featured Podcast