Hospital Records Podcast

Hospital Records


Hospital Records' Award winning podcast, hosted by London Elektricity. Bringing you the hottest upfront Jungle and Drum and Bass and Dubstep dubs, unsigned tunes and fast soul from the UK-based label. Featuring all the news from the world of Hospital, High Contrast, Cyantific, Nu:Tone, Camo and Krooked, Q Project, Logistics, Danny Byrd, Mistabishi, Netsky, Subwave, Med School, S.P.Y, CLS, Fracture, Neptune, Randomer, Trisector, Bop, Icicle, MC Wrec and Landslide, plus the people who have remixed for Hospital including Photek, Dillinja, D.Kay, Bugz In The Attic, Mr. Scruff, Calibre, Makoto, etc. Whilst filling you in on our sensational Hospitality club nights, which have featured special guests Goldie, Randall, Zinc, Commix, Craggz and Parallel Forces, Andy C, Marky, Krust, Die, Clipz, Heist, Roni Size, LTJ Bukem, Matrix & Futurebound, Marcus Intalex, Doc Scott, DJ Lee, Total Science, Annie Mac, Klute, Friction, Subfocus, Fabio, Grooverider, Flight, L Double, Bailey, Nicky Blackmarket, Bryan G, Mampi Swift, Skream, Benga, Rusko, Chase and Status, Noisia, N-Type, Brookes Brothers, Blame, Fresh Plus bringing you all the big tracks from the scene- Ram, Metalheadz, Shogun, lifted, Soul:R, BBK, UKF etc. Also big love to the forum support we receive from Dogs on Acid, Drum and Bass Arena. Thank you for supporting us and helping us win best podcast at the BT Digital Music Awards three years consecutively! Please Head To http://www.hospitalrecords.com/


Hospital Podcast 305 with London Elektricty

July 8th, 2016

Episode 155 of 192 episodes

London Elektricity ‘Seven Days To Live’ (Frederic Robinson remix) Krakota ‘Carmine’ Handra ‘Far Away’ (Ed:It remix) Ink & Gremlinz ‘Triton’ (feat. Ahmad) Fred V & Grafix ‘Rainbow Road’ Signs ‘Unchained’ London Elektricity ‘Artificial Skin’ (feat. Keeno) (Keeno VIP) Bop ‘Deep Inside’ NCT ‘Closure’ (feat. Anna Eve) Fred V & Grafix ‘ Living The In Past’ (feat. Dials) M-Zine & Scepticz ‘Enclosed’ Total Science, Quadrant & Iris ‘False Alarm’ Malaky ‘Reflections’ (Electrosoul System remix) Krakota ‘North Winds’ Technimatic ‘Clockwise’ Pola & Bryson ‘Things I Do’ Fred V & Grafix ‘Altitude’ (feat. Amy J Pryce)

Featured Podcast