All Songs Considered



Chart Positions

Music 3

Hosts/nerds Bob Boilen and Robin Hilton are your friendly music buddies with the week's best new music discoveries, including conversations with emerging artists, icons and more. Hear songs that can completely change your day, with humor, heart and (sometimes) a whole lot of noise. Directions for use: Morning commute, the gym, or alone time. (If rash persists, discontinue use.)


British DJ Show

May 24th, 2011

Episode 343 of 811 episodes

1. Song: Wires Artist: Owiny Sigoma Band Album: Wires 2. Song: The Sound Table Artist: Cameo Album: Knights of the Sound Table 3. Song: Love Is The Drug Feat. Cha Cha Artist: Kode9 & The Spaceape Album: Black Sun 4. Song: French Kiss Artist: Lil Louis Album: House Flash Vol. 11 5. Song: The L Word ft. Jada (Original Mix) Artist: Deniz Kurzel Album: The L Word (Single) 6. Song: Go Bang Artist: Dinosaur L Album: 24-24 Music 7. Song: When I'm in Awe Artist: Gaslamp Killer Album: Death Gate EP 8. Song: Utopia Artist: Footprintz Album: Utopia 9. Song: Coming Home (Dirty South Remix) Artist: Diddy ft. Skylar Grey Album: Coming Home (Dirty South Remix) (single)

Featured Podcast