All Songs Considered



Chart Positions

Music 2
Top 200 186

Hosts Bob Boilen and Robin Hilton spin new music from emerging bands and musical icons.


The Best New Electronic Music

October 5th, 2010

Episode 304 of 714 episodes

01. Gold Panda: "Same Dream China" 02. Jatoma: "Little Houseboat" 03. Mount Kimbie: "Carbonated" 04. Terror Danjah: "This Year" 05. Teengirl Fantasy: 06. Moodymann: "It's 2 Late 4 U And Me" 07. Morgan Packard: "Insist" 08. Delia Gonzalez and Gavin Russom: "Track Five" 09. Seefeel: "Faults" 10. Tokimonsta: "Sa Mo Jung"