Podcast

This Week in Law (MP3)

TWiT

Government & Organizations, Local, National, Regional, Technology, Tech News

Chart Positions

Government & Organizations 49
National 20

Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell along with J. Michael Keyes and Emory Roane as they discuss breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more. Records live Fridays at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Website

This Week in Law (MP3) cover

TWiL 379: Hot Tub CSI

March 11th, 2017

Wikileaks CIA Vault 7 leak, Travel Ban 2.0, sex tape prenups, lawyers with pants on fire, Host: Denise Howell Guest: Neel Chatterjee Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-law.Public list of discussion pointsTWiL on FacebookAttorneys may submit a self-study form to their local CLE board seeking MCLE credit...

Featured Podcast

Listen
This Week in Law (MP3) cover

TWiL 378: Tuna Salad Intel

March 4th, 2017

Andrew Arruda CEO and Cofounder of ROSS Intelligence, AI for the legal industry, can the NCAA trademark the month of March? CloudPets toys leak children's and parent's conversations, make sure you really want to be a lawyer and more! Hosts: Denise Howell, J. Michael Keyes, and Emory Roane Guest: Andrew Arruda Download or subscribe to this show...

The year ownership broke, licensed music for your Facebook videos, UK Piracy Alers, printer cartridge patents in the Supreme Court, your rights if border agents want to search your phone, and more! Hosts: Denise Howell and J. Michael Keyes Guest: Aaron Perzanowski Download or subscribe to this show at...

9th Circuit rules against the travel ban, drones at the Superbowl, long distance assault over Twitter, experience with an AI lawyer, Lawyer Slack, and more! Hosts: Denise Howell and J. Michael Keyes Guest: Keith Lee Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-law.Public list of discussion pointsTWiL on...